Executive Board


HOTSPUR F.C. EXECUTIVE BOARD

Title Name Phone Number Email Address
Club President Ted Brown (201) 788-8483 ted.brown@netapp.com
Club Vice-President Mike Saalfrank (201) 818-9313 Michael.Saalfrank@veritivcorp.com
Treasurer Bruce Vozeh (201) 934-8413 bvozeh@gmail.com
Club Rep Kelly Sylvester (201) 264-1401 kasylvester@verizon.net
Equipment Coordinator Bob Johnston (201) 825-2551 johnston17@verizon.net
Trustee Carter Corriston  (201) 694-1199 eccesq@verizon.net
Trustee Tom Carolan (201) 321-1151  thomas.carolan@leerink.com
Trustee Rachel Chamberlin Schwanewede (201) 370-5738 rachchamberlin@gmail.com
Trustee Kevin Green (201) 248-7547 Kevingreen1969@gmail.com
Trustee Kate Bingham 617-312-9371 katef13@yahoo.com
DIVISION COMMISSIONERS
Boys & Girls U19- Mike Saalfrank
Girls U13, U14- Mike Saalfrank
Boys U13,U14- Carter Corriston
Boys U11,U12- Kevin Green
Girls U11,U12- Bruce Vozeh
Boys U10 – Bob Johnston
Girls U10- Kelly Sylvester
Boys U9- Rachel Schwanewede
Girls U9- Kate Bingham

 

© Copyright Hotspur Soccer - Theme by Pexeto