Hotspur F.C. Coaches


HOTSPUR FC COACHING STAFF 2017
BOYS TEAMS:
Fosdick, George Head B09-Fosdick ghfosdick@yahoo.com 201-921-7194
Barrett, Kieran Assistant B09-Fosdick barrettk@mail.montclair.edu
Sobel, Rick Assistant B09-Fosdick ricksobel@raai.com
Hawkesworth, Kurt Head B09-Hawkesworth kurt.hawkesworth@cnr.com 347-996-2440
Mangano, Joe Assistant B09-Hawkesworth jpmanganojr@gmail.com 201-669-8643
Chapman, Jeff Assistant B09-Hawkesworth jchapman@mcguirewoods.com
Crowley, Brian Head B10- Crowley bcrowley16@gmail.com 201-401-3949
Taylor, Chris Assistant B10- Crowley chris_taylorsan@yahoo.com 617-331-2744
Daley, Brian Head B10-Daley bdales6310@yahoo.com 201-424-0637
Assistant B10-Daley
Capuano, Nick Head B12-Capuano ncapuano@aol.com 201-233-0730
Mangano, Joe Assistant B12-Capuano jpmanganojr@gmail.com 201-669-8643
Polizotto, Greg Head B12-Polizotto gregpolizotto@gmail.com
Vizzari, Rosario Head B13-Vizzari rosariovizzari@icloud.com
Broadbent, Neil Head B14-Broadbent neil.broadbent@c2imaging.com
Peller, Jay Head B15-Peller JPeller@citco.com 917-650-8302
GIRLS TEAMS:
Neiberline, Brian Head G09-Neiberline bneiberline@msn.com 201-783-8220
Ernst, Nick Assistant G09-Neiberline ncernst09@gmail.com 201-574-6265
Dallara, Paul Assistant G09-Neiberline pauldallara@yahoo.com 914-261-3383
Smith, Jason Head G10-Smith jmsmith210@gmail.com 973-223-3437
Schwanewede, Todd Assistant G10-Smith toddschwanewede@gmail.com 201-370-8116
Gruber, Mark Head G10-Gruber mark.gruber@twiningsusa.com
Gamble, Derek Head G10-Gamble derekwg5@hotmail.com
Wright, Michael Head G11-Wright mwrightjj37@aol.com 201-788-2770
Bingham, Kate Assistant G11-Wright katef13@yahoo.com 201-661-8084
Nemeth Head G11-Nemeth joseph_nemeth1975@yahoo.com
Walsh, Keri Head G12-Walsh keriwalsh02@hotmail.com 201-289-6361
Burns, Sharyn Assistant G12-Walsh mdmburns@yahoo.com 201-575-2921
Bruno, Damian Head G12-Bruno dambruno@yahoo.com
Nunziata, John Head G12-Nunziata jmnunz@aol.com 917-701-8864
Wagner, Molly Head G13-Wagner molly_hooper@hotmail.com 201-818-5072
Carolan, Tom Assistant G13-Wagner Thomas.Carolan@leerink.com 201-321-1151
Wright, Mike Assistant G13-Wagner mwrightjj37@aol.com 201-788-2770
Brown, Ted Head G14-Brown ted.brown@netapp.com 201-788-8483
Walsh, Keri Assistant G14-Brown keriwalsh02@hotmail.com 201-289-6361
Mooney, Bill Assistant G14-Brown mooney81@verizon.net 201-327-3083
DeMeo, Anthony Head G14-DeMeo ademeo44@yahoo.com 516-807-1554
Gjini, Rob Assistant G14-DeMeo  gjini@njit.edu201  201-952-3625
Green, Kevin Head G15-Green kevingreen1969@gmail.com 201-236-5244
Natoli, Pete Assistant G15-Green peter.c.natoli@us.hsbc.com 201-978-9456

 

© Copyright Hotspur Soccer - Theme by Pexeto